FREEDA – Vitamins

http://freedavitamins.com/Why-Freeda

 

Freeda vitamins are born free!

No Aluminum, No Dyes, No Meat, No Sulfates, No Artificial colors, No Eggs, No Milk, No Sulfites, No Artificial Flavors, No Fish, No Preservatives, No Talc, No Aspartame, No Gelatin, No Casein , No Wheat, No Yeast, No Gluten ,No Starch, No Whey, No Dextrose, No Lactose, No Sugar.

*Please note that Freeda Vitamins’ individual Vitamin D3 products are our only products which are not suitable for vegans. For vegans and vegetarians, we recommend Freeda’s Vitamin D2.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.